To enter an event please complete the online entry form

Alternatively, you can print a copy of the entry form and return it to us

Once all entries have been received please check back prior to the relevant event to download details of competition times and schedules.

Results will be posted to each event once completed

New Dates 

Sunday 4th February 

Sunday 18th February

Sunday 11th March

Sunday 25th March

EASTER SHOW Monday 2nd April

Sunday 8th April

Monday 7th May

Sunday 13th May TRAILBLZERS 2nd ROUNDS

Sunday 27th May

Sunday 3rd June

Sunday 8th July

Sunday 22nd July

Sunday 12th August

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd September WEEKEND Special

Sunday 16th September

Sunday 7th October

Sunday 14th October

Sunday 4th November

Sunday 11th November

Sunday 18th November

Sunday 2nd December

Sunday 9th December CHRISTMAS SHOW

Sunday 16th December

Sundayt 30th December

 

 

Attachments:
FileFile size
Download this file (sundays schedule 2017.pdf)sundays schedule 2017.pdf384 kB

Come and have fun at our Christmas show 

Schedule to be confimed 

 

All Classes Single Phase Starting at 10am

Attachments:
FileFile size
Download this file (sundays schedule 2017.pdf)sundays schedule 2017.pdf384 kB